Neil Gaiman    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com  Hop To Forum Categories  The World's End  Hop To Forums  FLAME WARS    Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
Page 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
 Login/Join

Melittosphex sapiens
Picture of Hive
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by BeeZee:
*hands Hive a new supply of Mr. Pointys*

Thank 'ee kindly!

STABBITY STABBITY STABB- ...you all know the drill by now.

"bring on the be-tentacled oppressors" - fluffyllama

Posts: 15845 | Registered: April 12, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Weirdy American Tart Thing
Picture of Maeve
posted Hide Post
Do you think a drill would be better? Maybe a handheld battery powered one?

Minister of Kraftwerk in the Realm of U & P, Order of the Pineapple with frond for advancement in Nap studies.

The brain: not always amenable to logic. ~Hive

Posts: 25427 | Location: under tangled yarn | Registered: August 09, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Melittosphex sapiens
Picture of Hive
posted Hide Post
*sniggers* Don't give me ideas!

The Biscuitkeeper
Picture of Matt Cable
posted Hide Post
Why are they still employed here?!? They both arrived at 8:30. One of them has been on "vacation" for 3 weeks and he has nothing to do? He's planted his ass on his buddy's desk and bullshited the entire morning. I had 600+ e-mails to sift through when I got back from NZ.

And now they left for lunch at 11:30!

They are so worthless and my project list keeps getting deeper...

Posts: 10768 | Location: Michigan | Registered: April 27, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Doughmaster
Picture of TheatreGeek
posted Hide Post
*hugs*

They're just digging the hole deeper for themselves, hon. It's only a matter of time before the axe drops.

~ Non-Mod-Amy, aka Amy of the Lost Ark