Neil Gaiman    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com  Hop To Forum Categories  The World's End  Hop To Forums  FLAME WARS    Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
Page 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
 Login/Join

Smartest woman in the world.
Picture of Jocelyn
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Maeve:
Oh no! I'm not referring to anyone or anything from this board!

I'm used to her being like that and can ignore it, but not when it keeps getting harped on.

I actually forgot she was over there too. I should know better and just gripe here Smile

But, if she had bothered to read the rest of my rant, it was actually against my husband.

In case it wasn't clear, my hugs were about your husband (I found the bit about the deer too obvious to even comment on. I've been hit by a deer, too, and it was definitely the deer's fault. They're unavoidable sometimes even if you're driving perfectly).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Parenthetical enthusiast.

Posts: 8092 | Location: On the 34th Floor | Registered: November 04, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Part-time avant garde shrubbery inspector who breaths fire and lets out a mighty YAHR!
Picture of ladykatza
posted Hide Post
RE: Beezee Its good clean fun for the whole damn family!

JP, I know what you mean, and it is stressful. This is the first year in AGES I've been able to get nice gifts for family and friends. Mom always made Christmas fun for the kids and they are missing her horribly. As am I. But I'm trying to channel things she did and do them myself. We got a tree and I'm making traditional foods. The presents part is fun for the kids, but find something, like Rae's baking, that you do like.

Maeve: oh yeah. And *hugs* about the hubby too. Sometimes I go *DERP*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Discordian Priestess, Keeper of the Golden Pine-Apple.

Has Been Assimilated.

blog or not