Neil Gaiman    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com  Hop To Forum Categories  The World's End  Hop To Forums  FLAME WARS    Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
 Login/Join

Melittosphex sapiens
Picture of Hive
posted Hide Post
If ex could, just once, admit that he has been/is being/is planning to be (delete as appropriate) a complete arsehole, it might be the first step on him not doing [whatever it was] again. It would also have the happy side-effect of making me feel a smidgen less that I was dealing with a sulky teenager. A really boring sulky teenager. It wasn't me, miss!

"bring on the be-tentacled oppressors" - fluffyllama

Posts: 15843 | Registered: April 12, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
needs a blanket very badly. The better to "yahr" you.
Picture of Alinda, the lost girl in long stockings
posted Hide Post
ok, so, like, you don't think you should've told me, like, before I'd come all the way here? at least i'd have weighed my options with more knowledge and, for instance, decided not to come at all! dang you! no, i'm not pissed off! i'm perfectly calm and content and I'm ignoring you only because I can't hear your voice over the music I've put at full volume and my arms are made of adamantium so i don't notice it when you poke me! Mad

"If you are going to get anywhere in life you have to read a lot of books." Roald Dahl
"I still love the book-ness of books, the smell of books: I am a book fetishist - books to me are the coolest and sexiest and most wonderful things there are." Neil Gaiman
"Even so, there is no excuse for putting pineapple on pizza." Terry Pratchett

Have you fed your adorable, lovable and huggable lost girl lately?
"Continued exposure to the Lost Girl's avatar causes people to forget how to count and to repeat things." Joe_3Heads

I obey the Alaura
High Priestess in the Alaurian Movement