Neil Gaiman    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com  Hop To Forum Categories  The World's End  Hop To Forums  FLAME WARS    Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Pissed Off?!? I'm just getting started ...
 Login/Join

was not written by a man named "Cougar"
Picture of smalltown
posted Hide Post
Even if my warranty HAS run out, I refuse to pay you $50 for a Yes or No answer!

And you! I don't want a diagnostic run thats going to cost me $200. I don't need to be told that "Yes, there IS something wrong with your laptop" when I already know! I don't want the problem fixed, I want my laptop completely wiped and started from scratch. And I *know* that there's a way to do it without my start up disks, so don't pretend like you need to go through your magical $200 voo-doo ritual when I already know what the end result will be! Just tell me the buttons I need to push!

It's finals week, people...have some compassion on a broke college student!

----------------
Duck...duck...duck...duck...BOOBS!

Posts: 4118 | Location: Tacoma! (Because really, who wants to live in Seattle?) | Registered: October 11, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
really is wicked
Picture of St.Barbarella
posted Hide Post
Whilst I'm a humanist and wish good will to all mankind, sometimes I want place a certain group of people on an island and blow said island up.

I'm talking about the unnecessarily violent assholes who ruin people's evenings by picking fights and threatening people over minor things.

Case One: