Neil Gaiman    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com  Hop To Forum Categories  The World's End  Hop To Forums  The World's End    the ALL NEW easy and yummy recipe thread
Page 1 2 3 4 ... 68
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

the ALL NEW easy and yummy recipe thread
 Login/Join

is tired of these monkey-fighting snakes on this Monday to Friday plane
Picture of general punk, MA
posted
Well, the title says it all. And we're looking for simplicity here, I'm a student: translation - lazy and poor. Vegetarian or non (I have roommates to think of, poor delusional meat eaters Razz)
Please?

High Ranking Official of the Realm of Unproductivity and Procrastination,
Dean of the UUP, First Class member of the order of the Pineapple.
-scruffy ambulating reanimated hypothetical vegetarian leigonairre of the undead. ~ Cav
-Look, I've got a cape and a tendency towards violence. It does not make me a superhero! ~ Domitella
-The key thing to remember about historians is that we are entirely capable of being objective, empirical and batshit crazy. ~ Dr. Marvinmarymac

Posts: 29254 | Location: Somewhereshire | Registered: January 05, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Biscuitkeeper
Picture of Matt Cable
posted Hide Post
Ok...Family recipe. My mom's Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe. This is gold (and not very healthy).

1 1/3 c oleo
1 c brown sugar
1 c white sugar
2 eggs
2 tsp vanilla
1 tsp baking soda
1 tsp salt
3 1/2 c flour
1 c of chopped walnuts
12 oz bag of chocolate chips

Mix oleo, sugar, eggs and vanilla. Add dry ingredients to sugar mix. Add nuts and chips.

Bake 375F 8-10 minutes.

I will eat half the batch right after they get out of the oven. Warm and chewy. Smile

Posts: 10767 | Location: Michigan | Registered: April 27, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Tayro
posted Hide Post
Cheater's Crustless Shepherd's Pie

2lbs ground beef
1/2 tsp Worchestershire Sauce
dash Montreal Steak Spice
1 Packet Beef Boullion powder (Oxo or Bovril)