Neil Gaiman    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com    www.NeilgaimanBoard.com  Hop To Forum Categories  The World's End  Hop To Forums  The World's End    Turn on! What are you watching?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Turn on! What are you watching?
 Login/Join

Picture of saharial
posted Hide Post
umm.. i am looking forward to getting lost season 4 on dvd and looking to then get heroes season 2 and 3 and then lost season 5

there are 2 korean drama strating in october and november i am very keen to see

but other than that ... i don't really watch tv ahha

oh i do need to finish watching 'the wire season 4' and then do season 5

i'm not good at rememebring to track series when theya re on.
I'm also rewatching buffy and want to get angel series and then x-files

hmm.. *expands day to fit all tv shows that are no longer being aired* haha

------------------------------------------
A giant frog chased me and it had teef!

http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/2139436 - for all the books i've read and am reading/reviewing
http://www.flickr.com/photos/saharial/ - for my photography ^^

Posts: 466 | Location: Duma Key | Registered: May 05, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
enlightened website user
Picture of the other duncan
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Hive:
He's in Slings and Arrows and H2O, and just did Passchendale.

How'd I miss that?!? Actually, I realize now that I didn't...really. I worked backwards from S&A, but by the time it showed up i'd forgotten. And, uh, his character is a little bit different in this show...

But yeah, S&A rocked...just long enough, but too short by far.

Andre Braugher is the man! !<segue/> I hope everyone saw Homicide when he won his Emmy
.?

(not his real name)

Posts: 6861 | Location: darned eff I know | Registered: June 12, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Weirdy American Tart Thing
Picture of Maeve
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Royko: